Skip to main content

Sign out

Sign out when you finish working, especially on a shared computer.

Sign out​

  1. Select your name in the top bar to open the account menu.
  2. Select Log out.

What happens next​

ScoutIT AI ends your session and opens the sign-in page. To keep working, sign in again.

When your session ends​

If your session ends while you're working, ScoutIT AI opens the sign-in page the next time you open a page or take an action. Sign in again to continue.

ScoutIT AI also signs you out after you change your password.